Leitung des Bauamts

Imke Friedrich
T: 08152 79 14 – 35
F: 08152 98  41 8 – 35
friedrich@seefeld.de
Sachbearbeiterin/Sekretariat
Heidi Benedikter
T: 08152 79 14 – 27
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 27
benedikter@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Bauordnung, Bauverwaltung

Sachgebietsleiter
Christoph Drewes
T: 08152 79 14 – 36
F: 08152 98148 – 36
drewes@seefeld.de
Sachbearbeiterin
Nicole Frass
T: 08152 79 14 – 37
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 37
frass@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Bauleitplanung

Sachgebietsleiter
Stefan Futterknecht
T: 08152 79 14 – 34
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 34
futterknecht@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Tiefbau

Sachgebietsleiter
Ralf-Peter Beutel
T: 08152 79 14 – 43
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 43
beutel@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Technischer Hochbau

Sachgebietsleiter
Raimund Krumey
T: 08152 79 14 – 42
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 42
krumey@seefeld.de

Bauhof Seefeld

Bauhofleitung
Manfred Scheicher
Büro Bauhof
Astrid Helfers
T: 08152 – 79 0 33
bauhof@seefeld.de
Anschrift Bauhof
Jahnweg 16
82229 Seefeld