Leitung des Bauamts

Ralf-Peter Beutel
T: 08152 79 14 – 43
F: 08152 98  41 8 – 43
beutel@seefeld.de
Sachbearbeiterin / Vorzimmer
Heidi Benedikter
T: 08152 79 14 – 27
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 27
benedikter@seefeld.de
Stellvertretung
Stefan Futterknecht
T: 08152 79 14 – 34
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 34
futterknecht@seefeld.de
Sachbearbeiter
Patrick Schmidt
T: 08152 79 14 – 37
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 37
schmidt@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Bauordnung, Bauverwaltung

Sachgebietsleiter
Christoph Drewes
T: 08152 79 14 – 36
F: 08152 98148 – 36
drewes@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Bauleitplanung

Sachgebietsleiter
Stefan Futterknecht
T: 08152 79 14 – 34
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 34
futterknecht@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Tiefbau

Sachgebietsleiter
Ralf-Peter Beutel
T: 08152 79 14 – 43
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 43
beutel@seefeld.de

Sachgebiet Technischer Hochbau

Sachgebietsleiter
Raimund Krumey
T: 08152 79 14 – 42
F: 08152 9 84 18 – 42
krumey@seefeld.de

Bauhof Seefeld

Bauhofleitung
Manfred Scheicher

Büro Bauhof
Inge Eckel
T: 08152 79 14 – 52
F: 08152 98418 – 52
bauhof@seefeld.de

Anschrift Bauhof
Jahnweg 16
82229 Seefeld

Funbüro: 08152/7914-52